Bannack: Series

I spy something red! As I was photographing Bannack, I kept seeing the color red everywhere. I decided for this project I would capture different red objects that I saw.

The Headlight

There was this cute old truck in the middle of a field. I loved how the yellow wheat complements the red car. For this picture I used a 50 mm prime lens and got super close to capture a different perspective of the red car.

The Red Building

Notice there is one type of red brick by the window and the reflection of the other red brick wall.

The Red Wagon

Look at this old wagon with so much history. I wonder where it has traveled to.

The Red Chair

The Red Block

The Red Car: Steering Wheel

I wanted to get another perspective of the truck. Look at this old steering wheel!

The Table

Happy photo taking!

xo,

Elizabeth

Leave a comment